Testimonials

I have never bought a car from Priddys before. I enquired by phone and agreed a price based on the comprehensive images online. I arrived with my wife and we we re met by Will. The exceptional purchasing process began there. I bought an older BMW 330d m sport. It was flawless and great value for money. They had obviously done a great job on the presentation of the vehicle. It was nothing short of showroom condition. I have never bought from such a professional yet individual company. I am over the moon. Will made the whole process from beginning to end nothing short of perfection 😁

Andy Gillette

42000 

George

I have recently purchased a new vehicle. I dealt with Will and I czn honestly, the service was immense. I was in communication from the start to finish and, I  was given the highest customer service. Fantastic car and fantastic company. Please contact will and Mike, you won't be disappointed.

David

Having bought many cars in the past I must say Mike is the best I have come across, as the other reviews he really cares and the cars are great. I highly recomm end Mike and his service. You wont get any better.

Rob Isaacs

Wednesday, 05th February 2020

Just a fantastic guy to deal with, the difference between Mike and other garages is that he cares. Of all the cars I have bought over the year (and there has be en a lot) he is the only garage I have taken the time to write this review and that says a lot. My wife and I drove 3 hours to see the car, it was exactly as he described, he was very genuine and easy to deal with, not pushy at all. I did have a few problems with the car, but he was straight on the case and sorted them out for me. Fantastic service and will be using Mike to buy my future BMW’s thanks Mike

Darryl Lewis

Friday, 03rd January 2020

Great experience here at priddy's. Really professional guy and provides a quality service. Communication is second to none and will help you every step of the w ay and even after the purchase! Would definitely recommend using him 👍. It was an 8 hour round trip to go collect my low mileage and very good condition e92 m3 and it was worth every mile of it, cleanest e92 m3 on the web in my price bracket. Will definitely be looking at purchasing vehicles from him in the future.

pedboy46

Thursday, 02nd April 2020

Most proffesional down to earth gent I have ever dealt with. Every detail is meticulously described and accurate. Mike really knows his stuff and is a enthusias t himself. I can not see him selling a car he wouldn't buy himself. Nothing is a problem and he works quickly to keep you happy. I can not reccomend them enough, they will be my first port of call when I get an itch for an upgrade in the future. Absolutely chuffed with my E92 M3. Thanks again!

Ben Chidzoy

Wednesday, 05th August 2020

Mike contacted me as my car was for sale and offered me a price. He wasn't pushy one bit and left it with me to think it over, after being happy with his offer  he made all the arrangements for collection etc, gave me a date, turned up, paid me straight away and settled the outstanding finance I had left leaving me with complete satisfaction. Fantastic service, would happily use again and will be the first place I look when I come to buying another car.

Jordan Foster

Thursday, 04th June 2020

Professional but friendly !

Superb service and a beautifully presented car . Couldn’t recommend them highly enough ! 

MATT H

Saturday, 22nd February 2020

Professional, quality cars

Great experience here at priddy's. Really professional guy and provides a quality service. Communication is second to none and will help you every step of the w ay and even after the purchase! Would definitely recommend using him 👍

SAMUEL B

Saturday, 21st March 2020

Great Dealer

Overall buying experience was very pleasant, the car was perfect and sold to me at a very fair price. I also add that the purchase was made during the COVID-19  pandemic and the dealer ensured that all safety precautions were taken, such as the use of PPE and social distancing where needed. Would absolutely buy from this dealer again and would recommend to all.

ANTONY H

Saturday, 02nd May 2020

Excellent service

Excellent service , was initially a bit worried purchasing a car during the lockdown but the office was clean and welcoming ,gloves and mask provided and social  distancing kept.

DANNY D

Thursday, 07th May 2020

Top Mark's A+++++

My experience that day was much the same as all the reviews for this dealer absolutely amazing. I highly recommend this dealer for top quality cars. As for the  car BMW 550I fantastic condition with no faults and generates a lot more interest than I was expecting.

ROBERT L

Wednesday, 29th July 2020